I am leaving my practice, can you remove me from Lantum?
Our support team will be able to remove your account off of the practice immediately. All you have to do is send across an email over to firstname.lastname@example.org.
If you are moving to another practice, they may already be signed up to Lantum. If so, we can move your account over to that practice so you can login and manage your new practice.
If there is another contact at the practice who will be overseeing the practice's account on Lantum, we can create them a login so they can manage all sessions on Lantum.
I would like to add another contact to my practice
That's great news. You can have as many contacts as you would like managing your practice/site on Lantum. This means that if you’re away, your practice will always be under control.
Here you will be able to send an email invitation to your colleagues, so they can create an account on Lantum. You can also choose which practices/sites you would like to invite them to have access to, by selecting from the Practices drop down menu.
If you would like to add more than one colleague, please click on the plus sign on the right hand side.
If you experience any technical issues or have questions, please contact the Customer Support team. You can get in touch either by using the online chat in the bottom left-hand corner or via email email@example.com