You can view your Lantum bookings, including time, location and session notes, in your personal calendar using the 'subscribe to Calendar/URL' feature that is available in most calendar software.
Please note that you will not be able to edit your Lantum session times from your personal calendar, and removing a session from your personal calendar will not cancel the Lantum session. The personal calendar view will periodically synchronise and update with the latest session information, based on the frequency set in your calendar application.
How to sync your Lantum calendar to your personal calendar
1. Access your personal calendar URL by logging in to Lantum and clicking on 'My Diary' and then 'Link Calendar'
2. A small box (below) will appear. Click 'Copy URL' and your personalised calendar URL will be copied to your clipboard. Access your calendar application and follow the instructions below in order to input the URL and subscribe to the calendar, using your calendar application's 'Subscribe to Calendar' function.
Google Calendar users follow please these instructions:
Apple iCal users please follow these instructions:
Outlook users please follow these instructions:
If you experience any technical issues or have questions, please contact the customer support team on 0203 771 8411 or at email@example.com.